Term Dates

spiders

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October                             (7 weeks)

HALF TERM – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November to Friday 16th December                            (7 weeks)

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February                                (6 weeks)

HALF TERM– Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March                                (6 weeks)

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

(Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday. Playgroup closed)            (6 weeks)

HALF TERM – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July                                             (6 weeks)

See Topics for activities/themes of the week.

AGM – Date in Autumn half term.

Committee meetings are the first Wednesday after each half term at 12:30pm