spidersAutumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October                             (7 weeks)

HALF TERM: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Monday 29th October to Friday 14th December                            (7 weeks)

Christmas Holidays

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February                                (6 weeks)

HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April                                     (6 weeks)

Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 25th May
(Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday. Playgroup closed)                  (5 weeks)

HALF TERM: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July                                            (7 weeks)

 

See Topics for activities/themes of the week.

AGM – Date in Autumn half term.

Committee meetings are the first Wednesday after each half term at 12:30pm

Save